Head Office

KSquare Global Logistics

New no: 137, 3rd Floor,
Thambu Chetty Street,
Chennai - 600 001,
Tamil Nadu, India

Phone: +91-44- 2522 2877, 2524 4293
Fax: 2525 0631

Email: ksquare@ksquarelogistics.com


Name:
Company Name:
Address:
E-mail:
Phone:
Comments:



K.Kuppusami
Managing Partner

ksquare@ksquarelogistics.com
kuppusami@ksquarelogistics.com
HOME: (91) 44 2651 1592
Cell/Emergency Contact: Cell : 98400 47427
   
K.Sathishkumar
Partner
Accounting Sea and Air Freight
sathish@ksquarelogistics.com
Home: (91) 44 2651 1592
Cell: 98404 36128
V.Sundaresan
General Manager
sundaresan@ksquarelogistics.com
HOME: (91) 44 2769 7715
Cell: 98407 08693
K.Balaji
Chief Executive(Customs)
Sea Freight 
balaji @ksquarelogistics.com
HOME: (91) 44 2651 1592
Cell: 98407 08687
K.R.Srinivasan
Executive (Customs)
Air Freight
Srinivasan@ksquarelogistics.com
Cell: 99404 33550
Mr.John Manoj Kumar
Accounting & Operations
Sea & Air Freight
ravi@ksquarelogistics.com
Cell:  99450 15155
D.Hemalatha
Documentation
hema@ksquarelogistics.com

K.Sujatha 
Accounts

ksquare@ksquarelogistics.com
Tel No. 25222877
   

Branches

Tuticorin

Tel No. 25222877 / 25244293 

Fax No. 25250631

Email id : ksquare@ksquarelogistics.com.

Bangalore

140, ‘C’ Sector,
Sahakara Nagar Post, 
Amruth Nagar,
Bangalore – 92.

Tel No. 080 23627365



Email: bangalore@ksquarelogistics.com

Contact:
Mr.John Manoj Kumar
Mr. Joseph

Mobile: 99450 15155
Mobile: (99) 452- 96540

Mumbai

Shop No.2, Monica D' Souza House,
C.T.S. No.240, Church Pakhadi, Road No.1,
Sahar Village, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 099

Tel : 022 2838 7162
Fax : 022 28348467
Email: mumbai@ksquarelogistics.com

Contact Person : Mr.Prince
Cell No. 98924 61470

Nagpur

Flat No: 105, Nirman Enclave,
Gajanan Nagar,
Nagpur - 440 015, India

Phone: +91-712- 2241- 122/ 2243- 865,
Fax:+91-712 - 2704- 803

Email: nagpur@ksquarelogistics.com

Contact: Mr. D.T.S.Moorthy
Mobile: (98) 2301- 3676, (93) 7321- 3751



Design by Scorpio Technologies | web design India